Members

Kavadina Katrakili
Kavadina Katrakili/ Special Research Assistant /
Kavadina Katrakili/ Special Research Assistant /

Full CV

Email address: katrakil@imbb.forth.gr

Georgia Chatzinikolaou
Georgia Chatzinikolaou/ Postdoctoral Scientist /
Georgia Chatzinikolaou/ Postdoctoral Scientist /

Full CV

Email address: georgiach@imbb.forth.gr

Callina Stratigi
Callina Stratigi/ Postdoctoral Scientist /
Callina Stratigi/ Postdoctoral Scientist /

Full CV

Email address: callina@imbb.forth.gr

Evi Goulielmaki
Evi Goulielmaki/Postdoctoral Scientist /
Evi Goulielmaki/Postdoctoral Scientist /

Full CV

Email address: evi_goulielmaki@imbb.forth.gr

Katerina Gkirtzimanaki
Katerina Gkirtzimanaki/ Postdoctoral Scientist /
Katerina Gkirtzimanaki/ Postdoctoral Scientist /

Full CV

Email address: kgirtzimanaki@gmail.com

Ourania Chatzidoukaki
Ourania Chatzidoukaki/ PhD Student /
Ourania Chatzidoukaki/ PhD Student /

Full CV

Email address: ourania_chatzidoukaki@imbb.forth.gr

Alexia Akalestou
Alexia Akalestou/ PhD Student /
Alexia Akalestou/ PhD Student /

Full CV

Email address: alexia_akalestou@imbb.forth.gr

Athanasios Siametis
Athanasios Siametis/ PhD Student /
Athanasios Siametis/ PhD Student /

Full CV

Email address: athanasios_siametis@imbb.forth.gr

Paraskevi (Vivian) Kalamara
Paraskevi (Vivian) Kalamara/ PhD Student /
Paraskevi (Vivian) Kalamara/ PhD Student /

Full CV

Email address: paraskevi_kalamara@imbb.forth.gr

Giorgos Niotis
Giorgos Niotis/ MSc Student /
Giorgos Niotis/ MSc Student /

Full CV

Email address: giorgn8@gmail.com

Edisona Tsakani
Edisona Tsakani/ MSc Student /
Edisona Tsakani/ MSc Student /

Full CV

Email address: edisona_tsakani@hotmail.com